Few Problems

When editing I came a across a few problems, like as this is for a film here you can see I have con rather detailed with the mask and there is a fine like between what is necessary to make the film better, and what is just wasting time and costing money.

After com pleating this module it has made me realis that sorry boarding and real planning can be the difference between a great film and a nightmare. If this shot was thought through more I would have green screen the girl from the backdrop, this would then save time and give me more creative freedom on what I could do with here. If I wanted her to disintegrate I would have to mask this moving image, wich is very time costly.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

